How do I cancel a booking

If the month you are currently viewing has a unconfirmed or confirmed booking, the "Cancel Booking " button will be active.

Clicking the 'Cancel Booking; button disables the calendar and shows only the bookings you have.

Practice-CancelMode.png

Simply click the session(s) you would like to cancel. Doing so puts a red cross on next to the session, and colours the session (AM, PM, ALL DAY) Red.

Practice-CancelSelected.png

 

Once you are happy click the "Confirm Cancel" button (that was originally "Cancel Booking). You will then be asked if you are sure you wish to cancel these sessions. Clicking yes, cancels the session and notifies the locum instantly by SMS text message and Email.

 

If you change your mind, and want to exit cancel mode, simply make sure no sessions are marked to be canceled, and click the "Exit Cancel Mode" button

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk